Back to School…making an in-VEST-ment

As I look around at all the excited, eager littles getting ready for their first day of school… I am gearing up as well. The kids won’t be back until the 13th, but teachers go back tomorrow. I always like to start my school year with a few basics. I made sure to pick up a blazer style vest for this school year. It is way to hot going back to wear a blazer- and a tank alone feels a little “casual”… so the blazer vest is the answer! I HEART TARGET for basics… but I also always swing by the clearance racks at Dillard’s!

Links:

Left: http://www.target.com/p/mossimo-women-s-fashion-vest-ebony/-/A-15034776

Right: http://www.dillards.com/product/BCBGeneration-Boyfriend-Vest_301_-1_301_504520512

Leave a Reply

