Weekend Style Whiplash… Pagosa Springs

When I think of Pagosa Springs, CO I think of nothing more than the Winslow on the Shire. A few years ago our friend so generously invited us to stay at the Winslow… and just this past weekend she invited us, again. I knew when I heard “Chuck-wagon BBQ” and out door mountain views I needed a wardrobe to match. I decided to start with Forever 21 because they just have the BEST maxi dresses that WON’T break the bank. I was able to find 2 dresses I adored, and a hat. Not only are maxi dresses super comfortable, but they also really amp up a look. I had been looking for a new reason to get a hat… this was the perfect occasion! I styled the look with some Stella and Dot accessories, as well!

The looks:

Hat: Forever 21 Boots: Old Navy Glasses: RayBans

Hat: Forever 21
Boots: Old Navy

 

Leave a Reply

