Style Whiplash…Liner that ROCKS!

When it comes to make-up I have tried it all- NEVER did I think I would find my holy grail eyeliner at WALGREEN’S! I had been searching for a decent retractable eyeliner, and I couldn’t fine one I liked. While stopping at Walgreen’s the Jordana display caught my eye- and so did the price. I figured at a little over $2.00, what did I have to lose? I have not looked back! Not only does it go on smooth, but it has a rich dark color, lasts forever, and I NEVER have to sharpen it!

Last pick-up (and yes I buy like 3 at a time- hoard much?) I decided if I loved the eyeliner that much I should try the lip-liner. I must say I am not disappointed. I picked “Rock ‘n Rose”and it is a nice mauve/pink (close to my natural lip color just enhanced). Also, if you click the links you’ll find these babies are  ON SALE!

I hope you love it as much as I do!

Enjoy! xo

Leave a Reply

