Style Whiplash… Having the Midas Touch

The 13 year old in me never thought this day would happen- loving gold details. Thinking back to my teen years I was a silver snob. It wasn’t until I started to wear my highly coveted renegade bracelet DAILY that I saw what gold had to offer. Something about gold is so luxe. Don’t get me wrong, I still love my silver, but I find myself wearing gold more often. I specifically love mixing gold with black. So, here are some ways you can get your gold on!

Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 5.32.13 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Stella and Dot Pave Necklace

2. Michael Kors Cross Body Bag

3. Stella and Dot Pave Stackable

4. Stella and Dot Renegade Bracelet

5. Stella and Dot ‘Love’ Bangle

6. Stella and Dot Sutton- Gold

7. Stella and Dot Arrow Necklace

8. Sam Edelman Shoes- Dillards

You can find all the jewelry featured here at http://www.stelladot.com/ashbuff

Enjoy!

xo Ashley

Leave a Reply

