Style Whiplash… Make-up Must Have

Screen Shot 2014-11-29 at 5.56.47 PM

Gloss is my most favorite way to finish a look. I have tried many different glosses to find my Holy Grail of gloss. It was about a year ago I spotted this gloss on my bestie. I literally could not stop looking at the gloss she had on. I HAD to know what it was! That is when I heard “BUXOM”. I didn’t run right to Sephora- because I kept telling myself-I needed a new lipgloss like a hole in my head. Well, after continued lust after my besties lips I could NOT wait any longer. So, I picked up the gloss “Katie”.

I chose “Katie” because when it comes to my gloss I love lighter ranges in color (nudes to pinks). I really had a hard time picking a favorite, just because I LOVED so many. This Buxom gloss is the first I have actually finished! So, obviously I needed to pick up more. I love Sephora Holiday sets, and this one did not disappoint. I love each color, and I think they would compliment any skin tone. I also love how little they are because they can easily be thrown into your purse without taking up too much space. So, if you are a gloss fanatic, and you are on the quest for a gloss to give your look a WHIP, then this is the gloss for you. Seriously worth every penny!

Enjoy! xo

Ashley

Here is the link:

http://www.sephora.com/winner-takes-all-lip-set-P389562?icid2=Buxom_LP_Spotlight_Image

Leave a Reply

