Style Whiplash… Faux Fur

IMG_5775

It took me a while to finally find a faux fur that I liked. Each vest I tried seemed to be so large and boxy. I finally found a vest that I really liked at Target. This vest is buy one and get one half off. I already felt like $29.99 was a great deal-now its a steal (you and your bestie can go shopping)! I love this vest specifically because it looks great paired with black or brown. I was torn between the tan or the grey- but to be honest I have way to much grey in my wardrobe, so the tan fit the bill. Go out and get yourself a faux fur vest. I think it is a great piece to add to your wardrobe. Dress it up with a LBD or make it more casual with a shirt and jeans.

Enjoy! xoxo

Ashley

Get yours here:

http://www.target.com/p/open-faux-fur-vest-gray-xhilaration/-/A-14724450#prodSlot=medium_2_24&term=fur

Leave a Reply

