Style Whiplash… Grey Handbag

Grey is my most favorite color.  I love grey because it is such a versatile color. Depending on if it has a blue or beige undertone it can be paired with black or brown shoes. It is a color that really never lets me down. I had been on a hunt for a new handbag. I found a perfect grey Kate Spade bag when they were having a huge sale. I needed it!

I have been pairing it with mostly black, and other grey pops as well as silver jewels. Here is one of my recent looks with my new Kate Spade bag. It is a great size. I was really on a big purse kick, but big bags are SO HEAVY. I have been trying to simplify. This bag is a perfect size. I can fit my sunnies, wallet, phone, and make-up necessities. You can also wear it different ways, and I really like that. I can use the longer strap for shopping and a different look, and the short handle when i want to little sass.

IMG_6080

My look:

Arm Party/ jewels: {this} {this} and {this} (not seen necklace)

Sweater: Old Navy sold out) similar {here}

Bag: Kate Spade

Jeans: Target

Shoes: Nine West (sold out) similar {here}

Enjoy xoxo,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

