Style Whiplash… Foundation

I have searched the world high and low to find my perfect foundation. I can happily say that my quest has ended! Thank you Revlon for creating the product that I cannot live without! This foundation has a great formula, and great lasting power (I also think it has a pleasant smell- not chemically). I pretty much have tried every foundation, and have spent a lot to find my favorite. I have very sensitive skin, and I am prone to acne. I was using MAC foundation but I found after a couple of months it would cause me to break out, and I do not care for it’s smell (insert sad face here). I have been using Revlon for just about a year and my skin loves it. I am so happy that I have found my perfect foundation- AND how pocket friendly it is!

Best application: use a foundation brush to lightly apply on face, then use a beauty blender to smooth out the foundation. So easy!

Screen Shot 2015-01-13 at 3.37.03 PM

Revlon Colorstay

Enjoy xoxo,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

