Style Whiplash… Rings

I have a new accessory favorite!! RINGS! I cannot believe all the fun new ideas that are coming out! I have been more than impressed with the recent Stella and Dot rings to hit the scene. What I love the most about them is that they are moldable to fit a variety of fingers. I am one of those people who like to mix up where I wear my rings- so these are PERFECT! I also have pretty small fingers so I love that I can mold these to the size of my finger.

My top picks for Spring are:

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 1.45.40 PM

You can get this beauty {Here} AND- it fits into the pastel trend for this season!

How amazing is this ring? Seriously!  And it is only $39!! STOP! I have seen similar designs that run into the $100’s! This is definitely a new staple I just am crushing over!

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 1.49.32 PM

You can get this rocking piece {Here}

I am so awe struck with this rocker chic piece! I love the edge it provides to your look along with adding a soft delicate detail. This ring is so perfect to give that kick to your 9-5 look!

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 1.53.26 PM

You can get this beauty {Here}

I love this ring because it  is pretty perfect for anyone. It comes in silver or gold, is super pocket friendly, and it is GORGEOUS! I love that you can switch up the direction. The layers in this ring really elongate the finger in a gorgeous way. It is delicate and just flat out perfect for any look!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Go get your ring on!

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 2.09.16 PM

Leave a Reply

