Style Whiplash… Seche Vite Top Coat

Patience is virtue… except when it comes to waiting for polish to dry. I had mentioned my love for Seche Vite in a past post about nail trends. I wanted to give a special shout out to this top coat, because I just cannot praise it enough. If you have polish ADD like me, you are ready to switch up your colors within a week. This allows for quick dry time and keeps polish shiny and from cracking form 5-7 days for my manicure. If I use Seche Vite on my toes I can get a good 1 to 2 months out of my pedicure.

Here are the online details given:

“Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat penetrates through nail lacquer to the base coat, forming a single solid coating over the nail plate for a much more durable finish. Provides a high gloss finish with lasting results. Non-yellowing formula.”

I definitely recommend using a base coat for maximum wear time, but not 100% necessary. Spring is just around the corner so it is time to get those nails ready for their unveiling!

Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat   Target

Enjoy! xoxo,

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 2.09.16 PM

3 thoughts on “Style Whiplash… Seche Vite Top Coat

Leave a Reply

