Style Whiplash… Eva Ear Jackets

FullSizeRender (6)

Who loves earrings that come with versatility? I DO! I am over the moon OBSESSED with the new Stella and Dot Eva Ear Jackets! They are seriously so perfect! 4 different ways to wear these gorgeous little ladies. Here is what you get for $49.00- 2 different studs that you can wear individually… or you can place the ear jacket on the back… 1, 2, 3, 4…. do I need to say more? I mean a little over $11.00 an earring! WHAT!?! If you haven’t noticed- I love a good deal! These are so spot on for spring- hello pastels! I think that they will also be transitional into summer and fall. I seriously think ever woman NEEDS to have these in their life! I have gotten so many compliments on how gorgeous these earrings are- the versatility seals the deal. These are a perfect gift for Valentine’s Day or a birthday… HOLLA! So, don’t be the last to jump onto this trend… So go get yourself some Eva Ear Jackets..your ears will thank you for it 🙂

Enjoy! xoxo,

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 2.09.16 PM

2 thoughts on “Style Whiplash… Eva Ear Jackets

Leave a Reply

