Style Whiplash… bkr

I had been searching all over for a glass water bottle. Only problem was all of them were so “mainstream” and way too small. I drink a minimum of 32 oz while I am at work. So, I decided to search Amazon to see if there was anything that caught my eye. Then I found it, the holy grail of glass bottles. This is like the Lexus if glass water bottles. It is sleek, modern, stylish, and super chic. I am just obsessed with bkr! The colors beyond perfect! I picked the color “Tutu”- it is a perfect soft baby pink!

IMG_0103-0

And, I am not the only one who loves these bottles-

IMG_0105-2

IMG_0107-0

IMG_0106-0

One thought on “Style Whiplash… bkr

  1. Pingback: Style Whiplash… Color Crush on PINK | style whiplash

Leave a Reply

