Style Whiplash… Celine Tote Dupe at Target

Tote bags are one of my most favorite style of handbags because they generally are a great size for your basic goodies (aka my 20+ lip glosses).  I have coveted the gorgeous Celine bag for…oh so many nights- and when I spotted these handbags at Target I knew I had found a pretty great duplicate. Nothing makes me more excited then when I find a great dupe (especially for something that typically costs THOUSANDS! So take a look and see for yourself!

(Top: Celine, Bottom: Target)

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 4.59.29 PM

Top: Celine- and retail for about $2,000-4,000 (depending on the style)

Bottom: Target- and retail for $39.99

WHAT!!!!???? I am pretty blown away by the details on the Target bags! And, even better there are 5 different styles to choose from! Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 5.10.03 PMSeriously…how gorgeous are these color selections? I am pretty much in love with all 5 of them… I think the beige (top right) might be calling my name! I am also a sucker for a great black bag (bottom left). If you are a color junkie you cannot go wrong with the red (middle) or blue (top left). And if you love mixing black and brown combos I think the ivory (bottom right) would be just perfect. And the best part?? Target is offering 20% off handbags (promo: DEAL20)! So, what are you waiting for? These bags are sure to give someone some serious whiplash!

Shop the bags here…

Beige // Black // Red // Blue // Ivory 

Enjoy! xoxo,

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 2.09.16 PM

Leave a Reply

