Style Whiplash… Color Crush on PINK

I have always loved the color PINK. Growing up my room was pink, and most items I owned were also pink. Well, my love affair for pink is back! I think it was started when I got my adorable BKR Bottle for Valentine’s Day. I went on a pinning spree for all awesome things pink for inspiration, so I wanted to share with you all my current color crush!

Screen Shot 2015-02-28 at 5.50.04 PM

Pink Pumps // Pink Purse // Pink Credit Card Holder // Stella and Dot Tech Wallet // Rose Gold Pendant

Blush Cuff //Renegade

Giving this is my birthday month I hope you all dive into the color pink- because it is ultra cute, flirty, and just straight out fabulous! Get your pink on!!

Enjoy! xoxo

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 2.09.16 PM

Leave a Reply

