90’s are back

I am seriously so in love with 90’s fashion! Something about flannel, chokers, and nude lips seems so perfect! Makes me feel like I’m trying with out “trying”. The current flannel I have been going to is one I picked up from CostCo! Yes–Costco. I think it was $12! I love it paired with a white tee, or wrapped around my waste. Also, my choker looks are from my AB Lux line. I recently have put together some velvet chokers with gorgeous crystals. So grunge! Love it!

  

Leave a Reply

