I want mermaid hair! 

 I am not a nice person to my hair. I have serious hair ADD. It’s blonde, brunette, red.. . You get the point. Well, my last hair appointment I asked my awesome stylist- what is the one product that she couldn’t live without? She told me the Elixr Ultime–And she was RIGHT!!

You can find it here:

Kerastase Elixr
Or if your impatient head over to Waves Salon and get it, today!

What have I noticed?

Smells great

Didn’t make my hair greasy

Conditions my hair (less breakage)

Hair is soft and smooth

Less dry time

The list could go on and on…

I have been using this product for about 3 months and I am about 1/3 done with the bottle (this stuff lasts)!

So, if your looking for something to give you long and healthy hair you need this. I think every girl needs this product, hands down!! Here’s to me hoping this will help me get the mermaid hair I want!! Haha!

Cheers!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

