Workout Basics 

Fitness is so important to me. I am someone who feels so much better when I get up early and workout. Personally, working out from home works perfect for my schedule. It cuts down on travel time and a gym membership fee. And, best thing about no gym membership is that I can use that money for new workout gear! Because I workout from home I feel great in easy two piece outfits.  I love kickboxing and yoga. My go to kickboxing is Jillian Michales, and for yoga I love the Tone it Up girls. I also like the HIIT from their channel. They are all available on You Tube. Plus, you can but their workouts in disk or direct download.

Now, for the gear–


Above: all gear purchased at Marshalls. Pants: $12.99, Top: $12.99, and Kicks: $39.99

CC Cream: Ulta It’s Cosmetics.

I wish you all a happy and healthy new year!!
Cheers!!

Ashley ❤️

Leave a Reply

