Local Fashion Love: Andy & Edie

 I am so excited to be sharing my new collaboration with the super cute boutique Andy & Edie…This boutique is in the heart of Nob Hill and is bursting with energy. You’ll be greeted upon arrival by one of the fabulous owners (Kim or Jessie), and left to your own devices to scope the racks. They have a little something for everyone!  

This boutique fits all my fashion needs.  Above and beyond obsessed with Gypsy Warrior, Stay Cute, Quay Australia, and Albuquerque Local Talent/Artists.  


 My recent stop I picked up the cutest boxy-tee by “Gypsy Warrior”.I styled this look with Quay Australia Glasses (Andy & Edie). Black leggings (click shop) and Stella and Dot accessories. I might go to say I am currently Mermaid Obcessed! 

Perfect weekend, getting stuff done look.   

Please head on over to  Andy & Edie 

Tell them I sent you! Make sure to swing by February 11th for their grand opening PARTY! 

XO-Ashley

Leave a Reply

