Faerie Organic 

    
Over the past couple of years I have been making more of a effort to go greener and live a cleaner life. When it comes to food and cleaning products it is pretty easy to find a variety of options. Make-up on the other hand has been more of a challenge. Yes, there are some at Whole Foods and Target but I hadn’t found anything that made me go WOW. 

     

About 6 months ago a friend of mine suggested I try Faerie Organic. I purchased some samples on the site in medium. I was blown away by the product. It was at a great price point, plus it offered a variety of colors and products. I am so happy with this mineral make-up! I decided to get the airbrush finish, and well as the maximum finish. The airbrush offers a more dewy finish, and maximum offers a more matte. I like I can get different results for different looks. The blush I chose was Ballet Pink. I cannot say enough good things about this blush. I have never actually LOVED a blush until this one. It is a greatest soft baby pink. 

  
Faerie offers blushes, bronzers, highlighters,concealers, finishing powders, eyeshadows, liners, and lip products. They also carry an entire skin care line. My favorite is the finishing spray! 

  
If your like me and looking to try an organic alternative to make-up I would absolutely suggest trying out the sample pack. You get a great picture of the high quality Faerie brings.   
  
XO-Ashley 

Leave a Reply

