Warmer Days Ahead

I don’t know about you, but I am ready to put old man winter down for a nap! It is time for some fun in the sun. I am eager to break out some shorts and crop tees this coming spring! While shopping around my favorite boutique Andy & Edie I spotted the most perfect shorts and cropped tees that have me begging for warmer days. (And who am I kidding? I’ll throw some tights under these babies if it means I can wear them sooner!)

 

This Stay Cute Tee is the cutest thing EVER. Girl Gang is the print- stop, too adorable. Loving theses ripped jean shorts, Stay Cute socks and Quay Sunnies. All can be found at Andy & Edie.  

 
This Gypsy Warrior tee is butter soft and I love it with these distressed/faded jean shorts. Pop on sunnies and your out the door. Easy and cool look. And can we talk about the Gypsy Warrior mug? Love it! All can be found at Andy & Edie.   

 

For jewelry keep it cool and simple. The Renegade bracelet is the best go with everything “it girl” piece I own. Tees look perfect when they have a little touch of sparkle- like the Crescent necklace shown here. A little gold and a little sparkle will give the perfect touch. You can find both of these at Stella and Dot

Don’t forget Andy & Edie is having their grand opening this Thursday. You can RSVP here. I hope to see you all there! 

XO-Ashley

Leave a Reply

