Quay Sunnies

  
Sun, oh how I love you! Nothing is as beautiful and gorgeous as a sunrise or sunset; especially if you have the perfect pair of sunnies to accompany the scenery! Luxury and high end sunglasses are one of my favorite things to splurge on, but it can be hard to shell out 100’s of dollars for a trend. I was asking myself the question: “was a celebrity loved brand that wouldn’t break the bank?” And my needs were answered!! I stumbled upon an IG picture on Andy & Edie of some super chic shades called Quay Australia. I was a bit nervous to “ask the price” because they looked expensive; and I was SHOCKED they were $50! I hadn’t heard of Quay before but did some research and found that they are a celeb favorite. I can see why! I love that they come in a variety of shapes and sizes (you had me at kitten shades; spotted on Lauren Conrad). They give my look that little nod to playfulness. I appreciate anything that makes a look fun and cute.    
 
Andy & Edie just got in a new shipment of Quay Australia (just in time for spring). Make sure to go check them out for yourself. I know you’ll love them! 
  

Make sure to tag @andy_and_edie on IG with your favorite look featuring Quay Australia!

  
I’d love to hear about your love for Quay Australia or other brands of sunglasses you love! Comment below!

XO-Ashley 

Leave a Reply

