Style Session


The Style:

This week’s style feature is one of my go to mixes for warmer weather. I love to combine looser tops with skinny jeans. This offers great balance to a look. Slip on wedge shoes are great because they offer height with out sacrificing comfort or style. I topped off the look with a leather bag, and club style sunnies. 

Shirt: Pacsun

Jeans: Target

Shoes: old-BCBG Wedges 

Handbag: Random TJ Maxx find

Sunnies: Lucky Brand

The Extras:

Lips-I love Buxom gloss for summer! It is minty, plumping, and is so hydrating. 

Face-I love finishing off my foundation with MAC Studio Fix powder. Really brightens my face.

Scent- Daisy is my forever scent. Nothing compares! And tip: get at Costco! Totally saves you cash!

Hope this style session gives you some inspiration! Have a beautiful day! 

XO-Ashley 

Leave a Reply

