Sandal Season

Hey! What kind of friend would I  be if I didn’t tell you about the cute new sandals I got!?! Yes, they are from my beloved Target! And yes, they are under $25! And to sweeten the deal not only are these super inexpensive, but Target is having a buy one get one 50% off going on NOW. 


They are super comfortable, and they are easy to style. I also LOVE the added leopard spots on them! 

So, stop what you’re doing, click HERE and treat yourself to some cute new sandals! 

Happy Memorial Day Weekend!! 

XO-Ashley 

Leave a Reply

