Flats

Hello 32! What does that mean? That means that I can no longer get away with wearing heels everyday, sigh… But, on the plus I have found shopping for flats to be quite enjoyable and flats have offered a little new spice to my wardrobe. We’re headed back to school so I took this as a perfect opportunity to add a few new pairs to my collection. 

Espadrilles  
Live for the denim detailing on these. Excited to wear with jeans, skirts, and point pants. 
 

Stripes These cute pointed toe flats are so classic with that sweet stripe detail. I also like that they are padded to add extra comfort. 

Open ToeI think these are my favorite out of the three. I love the color combination because you can wear them with virtually anything. They are super comfortable while still showing off that summer pedi! 

Below you’ll see how I paired these cute flats into my looks. Happy Sunday! 

XO- Ash 


Leave a Reply

