Astrology: Sun and Moon Signs

As I have been more involved with self-help and growing spiritually I have been drawn to knowing more about what astrological alignment was like during my time of birth. Given the alignment impacts me today, I figured it wouldn’t hurt to do a little research to what the sun and moon position mean to my personal path. Most of us know our sun position, and know about our sun sign. I found some valuable information from reading about my sun sign. What I did not know much about, was my moon sign. I was intrigued to find out about the moon and how it’s position also has influences on who we are. Knowing how the sun and moon was positioned during our birth helps to create more of a personal understanding of our strengths and weaknesses. Realizing our strengths and weaknesses can help us reach personal goals (whatever they may be).

What I learned about my sun sign Pisces:

She is compassionate and sentimental. She likes isolated occupations: administration, archives, history. Spirit of self-sacrifice.

Weaknesses: tendency to be led astray, lack of experience or inability to apply experience practically. Lethargy, over-sensitivity and emotionalism.

What I learned about my moon sign Cancer:

She is likeable and sociable. Very sensitive to environmental conditions and surroundings. She likes home, habits, comfort and her little world. Very caring and protective of loved ones.

Weaknesses: subject to indolence, inertia. She is impressionable and too sensitive. Family problems.

If you are interested in finding out more about your Natal Chart it is super simple. All you need to do is click here to find out more about your sun and moon signs. You will need to know your birthdate, birth time, and location of birth.

I hope that you enjoy finding out more about your sun and moon signs!!

XO-

Ashley

Leave a Reply

