Belted

Want to amp up your current look to your favorite pair of jeans…then this is the post for you! I am a real lover of jeans due to their comfort and versatility… but sometimes you need to take your jeans up a level or two.  My new accessory obsession is belts! I cannot believe the way it elevates my look. Belts make me feel put together and put that little pop to the look. I have two current faves… one is my GG belt and my MK belt.

GG Belt

GG Handbag

Shorts

Sunglasses

MK Belt

have a stylish day!!

xoxo-

Ashley

 

 

Leave a Reply

